New Friends

Sometimes all it takes is a few moments together for a friendship to bud and grow. I have discovered the beauty in life where age truly doesn’t matter! When you learn this, before you know it you’ve become friends with someone 15 years older than you, and another friend who’s lived to the age of retirement. I now have friends four years younger than me, and some forty years older than I. Every friend is a gift to be treasured. God finds all kinds of ways to bless us- this is one huge way he has blest me. Friendships of all ages and personalities. I love them all and am reminded to value them each equally every day.

IMG_5417.JPG

IMG_5879.JPG

IMG_5729.JPG

About kayms2013

I'm passionate about God, and hope to travel with a purpose of helping missionaries and possibly becoming one some day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

